Drake, Nicki Minaj And Chris Brown To Feature On Meek Mill's New Album

Meek Mill has announced details around his new album 'Dreams Worth More Than Money'.

Meek Mill Dreams Worth More Than Money

Meek Mill is hoping to take things to the next level with his second major label album, packing it with big name guests. 

The 14-track album sees Rick Ross, Future, Drake and even Diddy drop in for a few verses. The Philly rapper has also got Nicki Minaj, who he is currently dating, to lend her voice for two songs, one of which, 'All Eyes On You' also features Chris Brown.

'Dreams Worth More Than Money', released through Rick Ross's Maybach Music Group (MMG), sees Mill continue with the dream theme naming, building on his huge mixtapes, Dreamchasers 1, 2 and 3, and his first studio album, 'Dreams and Nightmares'. 


1. Lord Knows
2. Classic (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. Jump Out the Face (feat. Future)
4. All Eyes on You (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. (feat. Drake)
7. I Got the Juice
8. Ambitionz
9. Pullin Up (feat. The Weeknd)
10. Check
11. Been That (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Bad For You (feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted (feat. Diddy)

The album is out June 29th. Listen to 'Check' from the new album below.