Lorde Unveils New Song 'Team', Album Tracklisting

Ahead of the release of debut album 'Pure Heroine', listen to a teaser from the record.


Fresh off the back of The Weeknd's remix of 'Royals', Lorde is back with another new song from her forthcoming debut album 'Pure Heroine'.

With its simple drumbeat and rumbling synth line, 'Team' puts all the attention of Lorde's vocals, which have captivated so many in recent months. 'Team' is sure to continue to build the excitement around 'Pure Heroine', which is due to be released on 28th October. 'Royals' will be released as a single on 20th October.

The tracklisting for 'Pure Heroine' is:

'Tennis Court'
'400 Lux'
'Buzzcut Season'
'Glory And Gore'
'Still Sane'
'White Teeth Teens'
'A World Alone'