Tinie Tempah 'Demonstration' Album Tracklisting, Full Stream

18 October 2013, 10:10

Tinie Tempah

See the full tracklisting for the new album and listen to snippets of each track.

Tinie Tempah has unveiled the tracklisting for his new album 'Demonstration', confirming collaborations with Big Sean, Dizzee Rascal, Labrinth and 2 Chainz. The album will feature the already unveiled singles 'Trampoline' and 'Children Of The Sun', as well as new collaborations with Emeli Sande and Laura Mvula. 

'Demonstration' is released on 4th November - the same day as Eminem's 'The Marshall Mathers LP2' - and is the follow-up to Tinie's debut album 'Disc-Overy'.

'Demonstration' album tracklisting:

'Someday (Place in the Sun)' (feat. Ella Eyre)
'Trampoline' (feat. 2 Chainz)
'Don't Sell Out'
'It's OK' (feat. Labrinth)
'Mosh Pit' (feat. Dizzee Rascal & Ty Dolla $ign)
'Looking Down the Barrel' 
'Children of the Sun' (feat. John Martin)
'Witch Doctor' (feat. Candice Pillay)
'Shape' (feat. Big Sean)
'Lover Not a Fighter' (feat. Labrinth)
'A Heart Can Save the World' (feat. Emeli Sandé)
'Tears Run Dry' (feat. Sway Clarke II)|
'Lost Ones' (feat. Paloma Faith)
'Heroes' (feat. Laura Mvula) 

Listen to snippets of each song below:

Major Lazer

18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In June 2017

Drake The Boy Meets World Tour

17 Artists You Could See At Drake’s OVO Fest London

J Cole

The Ultimate Motivation Songs Playlist: 18 Tracks To Lift You Up

Destiny's Child

Old-School R&B Songs Playlist: 22 Classics To Take You Right Back