The Weeknd Releases New ‘Starboy’ Album Tracklist

18 November 2016, 10:32

The Weeknd Starboy Album Artwork

Find out who made the cut!

The Weeknd has released the star-studded tracklist for his highly-anticipated new album ‘Starboy’.

The Canadian singer, who also dropped two new songs overnight, also shared the official tracklist, featuring Kendrick Lamar, Future, Lana Del Rey and more. 

Check it out below:


A photo posted by The Weeknd (@theweeknd) onNov 17, 2016 at 3:02pm PST

The project boasts 18 songs including title-track ‘Starboy’, as well as previously-heard single ‘False Alarm’.

The Weeknd also released two new song ‘I Feel It Coming’ Feat. Daft Punk and ‘Party Monster’, ahead of his new album. 

‘Starboy’ is set for release on 25th November. 

Want the latest news sent straight to your phone? Download the Capital XTRA app for free

Drake Singing

19 Of Drake’s Best R&B Songs

The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air

9 Things Only True Fans Will Have Spotted In 'The Fresh Prince Of Bel Air'

Kylie Jenner

Kylie Jenner Responds To Embarrassing Sex Tape Leak