WSTRN, MNEK, Sigala & Anne Marie Added To V Festival 2016 Line Up

28 April 2016, 18:00


The latest additions to the line-up have been revealed.


MNEK, Sigala, Anne Marie and WSTRN have been added to the line-up for this year's V Festival.

The four UK acts will join the likes of Rihanna, Justin Bieber and Big Sean across both Hylands Park and Weston Park on 20th and 21st August 2016.

The dance arena line-up has already been announced and includes Craig David, Sigma and Blonde.

Check out the full dance arena line-up here.

22nd Feb

Rihanna has been announced as a headliner at V Festival 2016 alongside Justin Bieber.

Rih Rih will return to the UK as part of her ANTI tour, while Bieber will be on the UK leg of his ‘Purpose’ world tour.

Big Sean, Rita Ora, David Guetta, Craig David and Lethal Bizzle will also play at the festival's 21st anniversary.

While Sia, Faithless, Bastille, Jess Glynne, Tinie Tempah, Katy B and more have also been confirmed to appear across both Hylands Park in Chelsford and Staffordshire’s Weston Park. 

Check out the initial line-up for this year’s V Festival 2016 below: 

Justin Bieber
David Guetta
Kaiser Chiefs
Little Mix
Jess Glynne
Jake Bugg
Years & Years
Rita Ora
Tinie Tempah
Craig David's TS5
Katy B
DJ EZ, Sigma (DJ set)
James Morrison
John Newman
Troye Sivan
All Saints
Fleur East
Big Sean
Soul II Soul
Flight Facilities
Lethal Bizzle

Tickets for V Festival will go on sale from Friday 26th February at 9.30am.