Miguel Drops Three New Surprise Songs

20 December 2014, 11:58

Miguel artwork

Hear 'Nwa,' 'Hollywooddreams' and 'Coffee'.

Miguel doesn't stay quiet for long. The 'Adorn' singer has surprised fans by dropping three new songs on a surprise EP overnight. 

The EP features a full version of 'Coffee,' a track he has teased on Instagram back in October, and never before heard songs 'Hollywooddreams' and 'Nwa' featuring Kurupt.

Listen to Miguel's three new songs below:


All three songs are available to download for free to fill the Miguel-shaped void in your life while he stays busy making the follow up to his grammy nominated 2012 album 'Kaleidoscope Dream.'

This week's seen a ton of huge new songs released from the likes of Ne-yo, Alicia Keys and Fuse ODG dropped his new song 'Letter To TINA,' a track to help raise money for the ebola crisis. Check out our round up of the five biggest new songs to drop this week. 


18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In August 2017

Jay-Z 4:44 album cover

21 ‘4:44’ Lyrics For When You Need The Perfect Instagram Caption

Bryson Tiller Capital XTRA Interview

EXCLUSIVE: Bryson Tiller Confirms Unreleased Drake Collaborations