Miguel Shares Three Brand New Tracks From 'WildHeart' Album

16 June 2015, 11:34

Miguel - face the sun (Audio) ft. Lenny Kravitz


Hear Miguel and Lenny Kravitz collaboration.

Miguel has shared three more songs from his hotly anticipated new album, ‘Wildheart’.

The Rnb heart-throb uploaded ’…goingtohell’, ‘NWA’ featuring former Death Row Vice President Kurupt and ‘face the sun’ featuring Lenny Kravitz – a power ballad that sounds an awful lot like Prince’s ‘Purple Rain’ – to his YouTube channel.

Listen to Miguel feat. Lenny Cravitz - 'Face The Sun' above.

Listen to Miguel - 'Going To Hell' below:


Listen to Miguel feat. Kurupt - 'NWA'

Last week Miguel unveiled the official artwork and full tracklisting for 'Wildheart,' which drops on June 29th.

Major Lazer

18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In June 2017

Drake The Boy Meets World Tour

17 Artists You Could See At Drake’s OVO Fest London

J Cole

The Ultimate Motivation Songs Playlist: 18 Tracks To Lift You Up

Destiny's Child

Old-School R&B Songs Playlist: 22 Classics To Take You Right Back