Le Youth Shares New Song Feat. Javeon - 'Feel Your Love': New Music

18 June 2014, 10:10

Le Youth Feel Your Love Artwork

The 'Dance With Me' producer is back with a big new track.

Le Youth has premiered his new song online, titled 'Feel Your Love,' the track features vocals from 'Intoxicated' singer Javeon.

Listen to Le Youth Feat. Javeon - 'Feel Your Love' below:

The new song follows the California producer's hit track 'C O O L' and Dominique Young Unique assisted song 'Dance With Me,' which made waves in the UK earlier this year.

'Feel Your Love' will be released on 24th August, with Le Youth's debut album to follow later this year.

Frank Ocean the 2017 Panorama Music Festival

18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In September 2017

RIhanna court side expressions

18 Times Rihanna’s Court-Side Expressions Summed Up Your Entire Day

Will Smith MTV Summerblast 2017

Will Smith Reveals The Surprising Job He Would Have Had If He Didn't Become Famous - WATCH