Kendrick Lamar Releases New Album 'DAMN.' - LISTEN

14 April 2017, 05:35

Kendrick Lamar DAMN album Artwork 1

Listen to Kendrick's new studio album.

Kendrick Lamar has released his brand new album ‘DAMN’. 

Almost two years since his last official LP, the Compton rapper is back with another deeply personal album.

The 14-track project, which features Rihanna and U2, includes songs such as ‘LOYALTY’ and ‘HUMBLE’, which Kendrick released the stunning visuals for earlier in April.

Listen to ‘DAMN’ below:

Interestingly, Kendrick chose to keep new song 'The Heart Part 4' off the final tracklist, despite officially releasing it earlier this month.

The rapper sparked controversy after appearing to diss Big Sean, Drake and more.

During the album, Kendrick makes lots of religious references, an aspect which he previously revealed in an interview with the LA Times

Stream and download Kendrick Lamar’s fourth album above.

Major Lazer

18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In June 2017

Drake The Boy Meets World Tour

17 Artists You Could See At Drake’s OVO Fest London

J Cole

The Ultimate Motivation Songs Playlist: 18 Tracks To Lift You Up

Destiny's Child

Old-School R&B Songs Playlist: 22 Classics To Take You Right Back