Stream Future's 'Honest' Album Featuring Kanye West, Drake, Pharrell And More

16 April 2014, 10:31

Future Honest Album Cover

But where's the Andre 3000 collaboration?

After month of teasing with artwork, a tracklist and big-name collaborators you can now finally hear Future's highly anticipated 'Honest' album. 

The sophomore album is packed full of huge guest features including Kanye West, who shouts out to Kim K on 'Trophies,' Drake assists on 'Never Satisfied' which had only been teased up until now and Pharrell, Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T and Lil' Wayne also get involved. 

Stream 'Honest' below:

(Warning: These songs contain language that some people may find offensive.)

Only 16 of the 18 tracks on the album are available to stream, with Future's collaboration with Andre 3000 on 'Benz Friendz (Whatchutola)' missing along with 'Special' featuring Young Scooter, although it has been confirmed that these two songs are still on the album. 

Honest is released in full on 22nd April. 

Frank Ocean the 2017 Panorama Music Festival

18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In September 2017

RIhanna court side expressions

18 Times Rihanna’s Court-Side Expressions Summed Up Your Entire Day

Will Smith MTV Summerblast 2017

Will Smith Reveals The Surprising Job He Would Have Had If He Didn't Become Famous - WATCH