Drake Finally Releases ‘More Life’ Playlist Project – LISTEN

19 March 2017, 00:09

Drake More Life

Listen to Drake's new playlist.

Drake has finally released his much-delayed new playlist project ‘More Life’.

The Canadian rapper, who announced the project back in October 2016, is back with an eclectic complication of songs featuring Kanye West, Giggs, Skepta and more. 

The 22 track project includes singles such as ‘Fake Love‘ and ‘KMT‘ alongside Giggs - which Drake has been teasing on his The Boy Meets World Tour.

Listen to ‘More Life’ below:

Interestingly, Jennifer Lopez appears to have been removed from their Funky House collaboration 'Get It Together', after their relationship reportedly fizzled out earlier this year

Kanye West also features on the project despite their reported feud. 

The pair are said to have fallen out after Kanye suggested that Drake and DJ Khaled's single 'For Free' was being played too much on the radio.

However Kanye and Drizzy appear to have overcome their differences.

Stream and download Drake’s playlist project above.

Want the latest news sent straight to your phone? Download the Capital XTRA app for free

Major Lazer

18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In June 2017

Drake The Boy Meets World Tour

17 Artists You Could See At Drake’s OVO Fest London

J Cole

The Ultimate Motivation Songs Playlist: 18 Tracks To Lift You Up

Destiny's Child

Old-School R&B Songs Playlist: 22 Classics To Take You Right Back