Drake Releases 4 Songs From New Project ‘More Life’ - LISTEN

24 October 2016, 17:50

Drake On Stage

Drizzy is back. Listen to them here!

Drake has announced a brand new project called ‘More Life’ and premiered new music.

The rapper, who is currently celebrating his 30th birthday, confirmed that the follow-up to his album ‘Views’, will be released in December

During his OVO Sound Radio show, Drizzy unveiled new songs including ‘Fake Love’, ‘Sneakin’, ‘Two Birds One Stone’ and a remix of UK rapper Dave’s ‘Wanna Know’.

Listen to the new songs below:

Drake – ‘Fake Love’ 

Drake - ‘Sneakin' 

Dave Feat. Drake – ‘Wanna Know’ (Remix) 

Meanwhile, Drizzy also released ‘Two Birds One Stone’ which appears to address his relationship with Rihanna, as well as take shots at Kid Cudi, Pusha T and more.

Drake - 'Two Birds One Stone'

'Fake Love', 'Sneakin' and 'Two Birds One Stone' are now available to download from Apple Music.

Drake also recently announced extra dates to his highly-anticipated UK tour in 2017. 

The ‘One Dance’ rapper will know perform at additional dates in London, Leeds and Glasgow. 

Want the latest news sent straight to your phone? Download the Capital XTRA app for free

Major Lazer

18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In June 2017

Drake The Boy Meets World Tour

17 Artists You Could See At Drake’s OVO Fest London

J Cole

The Ultimate Motivation Songs Playlist: 18 Tracks To Lift You Up

Destiny's Child

Old-School R&B Songs Playlist: 22 Classics To Take You Right Back