Diplo, 'Revolution' EP (Full Stream): New Music

9 October 2013, 08:45

Diplo Revolution artwork

Listen to every track on the Major Lazer producer's brand new EP, featuring new songs with Mike Posner.

Diplo has unveiled his 'Revolution' EP in full, and you can stream all six songs on Capital XTRA now. The six-track EP includes 'Crown', Diplo's collaboration with Mike Posner and RiFF FAFF that originally came out as a free download in July.

The EP also features the much hyped 'Rock Steady' featuring Action Bronson, RiFF RADFF, Mr MFN eXquire and Nicky Da B.

'Revolution' tracklisting:

• 'Biggie Bounce' Feat. Angger Dimas and Travis Porter
• 'Revolution' Feat. Imanos, Faustix and Kai
• 'Crown' Feat. Boaz van de Beatz, Mike Posner and RiFF RAFF
• 'Rocky Steady' Feat. Action Bronson, RiFF RADFF, Mr MFN eXquire and Nicky Da B
• 'Revolution' Feat. Imanos, Faustix and Kai (Boaz van de Beatz Remix)
• 'Biggie Bounce' Feat. Travis Porter and Angger Dimas (TWRK Remix)

Stream Diplo's new EP 'Revolution' below:

Major Lazer

18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In June 2017

Drake The Boy Meets World Tour

17 Artists You Could See At Drake’s OVO Fest London

J Cole

The Ultimate Motivation Songs Playlist: 18 Tracks To Lift You Up

Destiny's Child

Old-School R&B Songs Playlist: 22 Classics To Take You Right Back