Major Lazer To Release New EP In February, Features Pharrell Williams

6 January 2014, 09:58


Diplo and Switch are kicking off 2014 with a brand new EP.

Major Lazer's Diplo has confirmed that the production duo are starting the new year with a new EP, which will be released next month. Making the announcement on Twitter, Diplo confirmed that the EP will included collaborations with Sean Paul and Pharrell Williams. 

In the casual announcement, Diplo also confirmed that RDX, Machel Montano and Elephant Man will feature on the EP. 

The as-yet-untitled EP will be the first release from Diplo since his 'Revolution' EP was released in September. The record included collaborations Mike Posner and Action Bronson. Major Lazer's last album 'Free the Universe' was released at the start of 2013.

Major Lazer

18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In June 2017

Drake The Boy Meets World Tour

17 Artists You Could See At Drake’s OVO Fest London

J Cole

The Ultimate Motivation Songs Playlist: 18 Tracks To Lift You Up

Destiny's Child

Old-School R&B Songs Playlist: 22 Classics To Take You Right Back