Nicki Minaj, Sia, John Legend To Feature On David Guetta's New Album 'Listen'

29 October 2014, 10:27

David Guetta Listen artwork

See the full tracklist.

Nicki Minaj is set to feature on David Guetta's new album, 'Listen.'

The full tracklist for the album, released on 24th November, has been revealed and features an array of big names including Afrojack, John Legend, Emeli Sandé and Sia. 

Following theire previous collaboration on 'Turn Me On,' this time round Nicki will be joined by Afrojack and appear together on the song 'Hey Mama'. 

See the full tracklist for 'Listen' below.

'Listen' Tracklisting

1. 'Dangerous' (feat. Sam Martin)
2. 'What I Did For Love' (feat. Emeli Sandé)
3. 'No Money No Love' (feat. Elliphant & Ms. Dynamite)
4. 'Lovers on the Sun' (feat. Sam Martin)
5. 'Goodbye Friend' (feat. The Script)
6. 'Lift Me Up' (feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
7. 'Listen' (feat. John Legend)
8. 'Bang My Head' (feat. Sia)
9. 'Yesterday' (feat. Bebe Rexha)
10. 'Hey Mama' (feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack)
11. 'Sun Goes Down' (feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson)
12. 'S.T.O.P' (feat. Ryan Tedder)
13. 'I'll Keep Loving You' (feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy)
14. 'The Whisperer' (feat. Sia)

Deluxe Edition

15. 'Bad' (feat. Vassy)
16. 'Rise' (feat. Skylar Grey)
17. 'Shot Me Down' (feat. Skylar Grey)
18. 'Dangerous' (feat. Sam Martin) [Robin Schulz Remix]

Frank Ocean the 2017 Panorama Music Festival

18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In September 2017

RIhanna court side expressions

18 Times Rihanna’s Court-Side Expressions Summed Up Your Entire Day

Will Smith MTV Summerblast 2017

Will Smith Reveals The Surprising Job He Would Have Had If He Didn't Become Famous - WATCH