Calvin Harris Drops Star-Studded New Album 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1' - LISTEN

30 June 2017, 09:13

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1

Listen to Calvin's fifth studio album.

Calvin Harris has released his brand new album 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1'.

The highly-anticipated record features hugely successful lead singles 'Slide', 'Heatstroke', 'Rollin' and 'Feels'.

After months of teasing the summer-inspired album, Harris recently revealed the star-studded tracklist on social media.

The Scottish DJ had earlier tweeted that he has been working with "the greatest artists of our generation", including Frank OceanPharrell Williams, John LegendMigosNicki MinajSnoop Dogg and more.

Listen to 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1' below:

Interestingly, Harris has provided extensive production details alongside every single including the instruments used so that listeners can recreate the sounds at home.

The hitmaker teased a two-minute clip earlier in the month featuring unheard snippets of the album.

Stream and listen to Calvin Harris' new album above.

Want the latest news sent straight to your phone? Download the Capital XTRA app for free

Frank Ocean the 2017 Panorama Music Festival

18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In September 2017

RIhanna court side expressions

18 Times Rihanna’s Court-Side Expressions Summed Up Your Entire Day

Will Smith MTV Summerblast 2017

Will Smith Reveals The Surprising Job He Would Have Had If He Didn't Become Famous - WATCH