Big Sean Drops Four New Songs Including Kanye West-Produced Track

15 September 2014, 10:41

Big Sean clothing range

Hear 'Paradise', 'I Don't F**k With You', 'Jit/Juke' and '4th Quarter'.

Days after announcing that he was the latest signee to New York's Roc Nation, Big Sean has dropped our songs to celebrate. 

Listen to the four new tracks below.

(Warning: These songs contain strong language that some people may find offensive.) 

On the line-up of new tracks is the DJ Mustard and Kanye West produced 'I Don't F**k With You' along with songs 'Paradise', '4th Quarter' and 'Jit/ Juke', which hears him shout and Kim and the Kardashian sisters and sample Fall Out Boy's 'Sugar, We're Going Down.'

Frank Ocean the 2017 Panorama Music Festival

18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In September 2017

RIhanna court side expressions

18 Times Rihanna’s Court-Side Expressions Summed Up Your Entire Day

Will Smith MTV Summerblast 2017

Will Smith Reveals The Surprising Job He Would Have Had If He Didn't Become Famous - WATCH