Beyonce Announces Added UK, Ireland Tour Dates for 2014

Queen Bey is back! Get all the details on the added dates for her Mrs Carter World Tour here.

Mrs Carter World Tour

If you didn't get a chance to catch her earlier this year when she hit the UK for her 'Mrs Carter World Tour', have no fear.

Beyonce has announced she will be making the journey across the pond once again for added dates early next year.

The revisit kicks off at the SSE Hydro Arena in Glasgow on February 20th , before moving on to Birmingham and Manchester, hitting up London's O2 arena for four nights in late February/ early March and finishing off with three performances in Dublin.

If you're gutted you missed out last time, set your alarms on Saturday 14th December when tickets will go on sale on Beyonce.com.

Find a full list of Beyonce's UK and Ireland tour dates below:

Thursday, February 20 - Glasgow, SSE Hydro Arena
Friday, February 21 -  Glasgow, SSE Hydro Arena
Sunday, February 23 - LG Arena, Birmingham
Monday, February 24 - Birmingham, LG Arena
Tuesday, February 25 - Manchester, Phones 4 U Arena
Wednesday, February 26 - Manchester, Phones 4 U Arena
Friday, February 28 - London, O2 Arena
Saturday, March 1 - London, O2 Arena
Sunday, March 2 - London, O2 Arena
Tuesday, March 4 - London, O2 Arena
Wednesday, March 5 - London, O2 Arena
Thursday, March 4 - London, O2 Arena
Saturday, March 8 - Dublin, The O2
Sunday, March 9 - Dublin, The O2
Tuesday, March 11 - Dublin, The O2

Like Us On Facebook