Avicii - Friday 24th January 2014

Capital XTRA DJ Avicii

Avicii was back with his first show of 2014 with tracks from AN21, Jack Jones, Oliver Heldens and Deorro.

Deorro – Dechorro (Dim Mak Records)
Avicii – You Make Me (Diplo Remix) (PRMD)
Avicii - Wake Me Up (EDX Miami Sunset Remix) (PRMD)
An21, Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman - Rebel
Avicii - Addicted To You (PRMD)
Cosmic Gate - Fire Wire (Jack Eye Jones Remix) (Black Hole Records)
Deniz Koyu – Ruby (Axtone)
Mike Hawkins – Soldiers (DOORN Records)
Merk & Kremont – Zunami (Protocol Recordings)
Nancy Sinatra Vs David Guetta & Kas James - Bang Bang 11. Jack Eye Jones - Far East (IBZ Records)
Helena – Breathe (Mutants)
Oliver Heldens – Gecko (Musical Freedom)
Andrew Bayer – England (Drumcode)

Major Lazer

18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In June 2017

Drake The Boy Meets World Tour

17 Artists You Could See At Drake’s OVO Fest London

J Cole

The Ultimate Motivation Songs Playlist: 18 Tracks To Lift You Up

Destiny's Child

Old-School R&B Songs Playlist: 22 Classics To Take You Right Back