Ariana Grande Unveils All-Star Tracklisting For New Album 'My Everything'

2 July 2014, 11:06

Ariana Grande Billboard Music Awards

Featuring Big Sean, The Weeknd, Iggy Azalea, Zedd and more.

Ariana Grande has unveiled the release date and full track listing for her forthcoming sophomore album 'My Everything.'

The album, released on 25th August, has an all-star line up of guest features, including her 'Problem' collaborators Iggy Azalea and Big Sean, plus The Weeknd, Childish Gambino, Zedd and A$AP Ferg. 

Check out the full track listing for 'My Everything' below.

1.    Intro

2.    Problem – (Feat. Iggy Azalea)

3.    One Last Time

4.    Why Try

5.    Break Free – (feat. Zedd)

6.    Best Mistake – (feat. Big Sean)

7.    Be My Baby – (feat. Cashmere Cat)

8.    Break Your Heart Right Back – (feat. Childish Gambino)

9.    Love Me Harder – (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)

10.  A Little Bit Of Your Heart

11.  Hands On Me – (feat. A$AP Ferg)

12.  My Everything


18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In August 2017

Jay-Z 4:44 album cover

21 ‘4:44’ Lyrics For When You Need The Perfect Instagram Caption

Bryson Tiller Capital XTRA Interview

EXCLUSIVE: Bryson Tiller Confirms Unreleased Drake Collaborations