50 Cent Unveils 'Animal Ambition' Tracklist

28 April 2014, 10:04

50 Cent Animal Ambition Cover

See the full tracklisting for 50 Cent's highly anticipated album 'Animal Ambition,'

50 Cent has come back with a bang, releasing track after track from his new, independent album. Now the rap veteran has unveiled the full tracklisting to his 'Animal Ambition' album.

Featuring Trey Songz collaboration 'Smoke,' Fiddy has also enlisted a number of other artists including Mr. Probz, Kidd Kidd and Styles P. 

In a recent interview with Manny Norte on The Norte Show 50 Cent revealed he chose the name for the album because it represents an "untamed desire to win." 

See the full tracklisting for 'Animal Ambition' below:

50 Cent Animal Ambition tracklist

Jay Z performing in 2016

18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In July 2017

Jay-Z 4:44 album cover

21 ‘4:44’ Lyrics For When You Need The Perfect Instagram Caption

Bryson Tiller Capital XTRA Interview

EXCLUSIVE: Bryson Tiller Confirms Unreleased Drake Collaborations